Sports Ticket Bank
Theatre Tickets You Can Bank On at TheatreTicketBank.com!
100% Satisfaction Guarantee




Find Other Theatre Tickets

Upcoming Shows In Kansas

Newsies - The Musical - Friday, Jun 7
Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Saturday, Jun 8

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Sunday, Jun 9

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Friday, Jun 14

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Saturday, Jun 15

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Sunday, Jun 16

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Friday, Jun 21

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Saturday, Jun 22

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Sunday, Jun 23

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Newsies - The Musical - Friday, Jun 28

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Venues In Topeka, Kansas