Sports Ticket Bank
Theatre Tickets You Can Bank On at TheatreTicketBank.com!
100% Satisfaction Guarantee




Find Other Theatre Tickets

Upcoming Shows In Kansas

Russian National Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty - Sunday, Jan 27
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence , KS


Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella - Monday, Jan 28

Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita , KS


Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella - Tuesday, Jan 29

Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita , KS


Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella - Wednesday, Jan 30

Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita , KS


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time - Friday, Feb 8

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time - Saturday, Feb 9

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time - Sunday, Feb 10

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Shen Yun Performing Arts - Tuesday, Feb 12

Lied Center - KS
Lawrence , KS


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time - Friday, Feb 15

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time - Saturday, Feb 16

Kephart Theatre at Salina Community Theatre
Salina , KS


Venues In Topeka, Kansas